Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
20 avril 2014 7 20 /04 /avril /2014 10:55

Easter.JPG

 

 

Really sorry not to have seen you, my pupils, for such a long time. I miss you, and I miss teaching. So I published some articles recently on this blog.

 

Today, I want to wish you all a Happy Easter, I hope you good good chocolate... be reasonable, don't get sick through a chocolate overdose  !

 

Here's an Easter song by a great band called Marillion 

EASTER, MARILLION

A video tutorial to decorate real eggs with nail polish on water...

 

 

Have a nice Easter, enjoy your holidays and... See you soon.

 

 

Partager cet article
Repost0

commentaires

Présentation

  • : CLASSROOM 208
  • : Blog d'anglais, pour mes élèves du collège Louis Pasteur à Sermaize les bains.
  • Contact

Welcome

Here, you'll find our worksheets, links, memory tips to improve your English.

 

Ici, vous trouverez nos fiches d'exercices, liens, astuces mémorisation, pour améliorer votre anglais.

Recherche

merci de vos visites !

Compteur pour blog gratuit